Launched quietly in early 2015, the campaign is spearheaded by a Steering Committee chaired by Cheryl Holman, with Honorary Chairs Alison and John Ferring. Meet the leadership and project team for the Create Our Future campaign.

Campaign Steering Committee

Cheryl Holman, Chair
John and Alison Ferring, Honorary Chairs
Lisa Boyce
Bill Carson
Carolyn Gold
Tom Hillman
Jesse Hunter
Kristin Johnson
Lee Kaplan
Newell S. “Jim” Knight*
Ned Lemkemeier
Melissa Merlin
Dave Peacock
Donald Suggs


Project Team

Architect of Record – Christner Inc.
Design Architect – Axi:Ome
Construction Manager – Wilson TW Joint Venture
Structural Engineer – OES Inc.
Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing Engineer – Buro Happold
Lighting Design – Buro Happold
Civil Engineer – Engineering Design Source, Inc.
Theater Consultant – Schuler Shook
Acoustic Consultant – Kirkegaard Associates
Audio Visual Consultant – Kirkegaard Associates