COCA closed through MAY 3 View all COCA COVID-19 Updates

Art. Write. Now.
Text as Visual Language
Vaughn T. Davis, Jr.: Ascending Forms

Edo Rosenblith: Let Me Help You Make a Mural
Figures, Fables & Fiction
Student Works from University City High School

Tracing COCA
Harlem Renaissance: Contemporary Response
The St. Louis Map Room
COCA in Bloom
Artists Choose Artists
Architecture in Focus

Carl Richards: Sketching the Future: The Behavior Gap
Heather Corcoran: Reading Time
Outside In: Paint for Peace
Critical Mass for the Visual Arts: 2015 Creative Stimulus Award: Fractured Tranquility

COCA in Bloom
Greg Edmondson: The Signal and The Noise
Jenny Murphy: GOODS
Mel Watkin: Ten Years Telling Their Stories: A Community Photography Project

Poetic Nature: Discovering the Audubon Center at Riverlands

Stewart Halperin: Color…My World
Carol Fleming Marks: Living Bridge
Maria Ojascastro and Rudy Zapf: Breathe

Jessica Baran: Ideas of Order
Edna Patterson-Petty: Generating the Future
Connie Swinson and Sara Swinson: Memories of the Future
Meredith Foster
Hap Phillips and Nita Turnage: Wee See Saw

Maggie Taylor: Almost Alice
Lisa Bulawsky: Four Chapters in the Present We Were
Southern Graphics Council International Concerence Print Exhibition
(participating artists: Robert Gober, Kerry James Marshall): Everybody’s Autobiography
Jules Feiffer: A Dance to Jules Feiffer

Michael Eastman and Master Artist Series Students
COCA Faculty Exhibition: Building Community

Interface, curated by Amanda Verbeck
Timothy Hutchings

Kit Keith: Present to Past
Arny Nadler
private (dis)play
Jill Evans Petzall: In-Different Light

Brandon Anschultz: Transmission/Destination
Personal Allegories
Didi Dunphy: Recess Playscape (View video.)
Iain Fraser: Protoplace
Peter Shank: Journey
Young Vision 2
William LaChance, Jesse Thomas, Ian Weaver: Personal Allegories

Carmon Colangelo, Joan Hall, Peter Marcus: There and Here
Ann Coddington Rast: merging
Grant W. Miller: Defined Reality
Lesley Dill: The Thrill Came Slowly

Recent Trends: Works on Paper (juried by Michael Byron)
Claire Cowie: Roundabout
Bill Keaggy: Junk Science
Tom Huck: Social Commentary in Black and White

In the Narrative: Textiles/Object/Word